Meet Our Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Dustin Rogers
General Manager

DRogers@CecilMotors.com

0841e7b0dd4848e49b42823523969f77
Tommy Holloman
Pre-Owned Sales Manager

THolloman@CecilMotors.com

a9f148d56f2c427cb264e76f5fdc4219
Dennis Krowl
Make Ready Manager


aca5ad020f914d15a2b44526265c7d13
Glenn Bainbridge
Service Manager

GBainbridge@CecilMotors.com

4ef038d7fee74c5ba2430555e312ef08
Vernon Baker
Parts Manager

VBaker@CecilMotors.com

94d39dee3e7746d78df3ea6805214b85
John Crocker
BDC Manager

JCrocker@CecilMotors.com

658690efb4004abaa49945000b3974c9
Jeffrey Alexander
General Sales Manager
512-756-4121

JAlexander@CecilMotors.com


24bf878f067f4b2e9ff26ceacc780a0d

Finance

Michael Gideon
Finance Director

MGideon@CecilMotors.com

084c33c1e69b41489820857fcf356b6f
Grayson Edward
Title Clerk

GEdwards@CecilMotors.com

83cc9cc6b26c44178abd334cbf4be7ba

Sales

Anita Whitt
Sales & Leasing Consultant

ABrown@CecilMotors.com

ffb6383a0f3d4b6394133fa2abe3aa77
Monroe Williams
Sales & Leasing Consultant

MWilliams@CecilMotors.com

18d847ed8a9c49f58895e975189d5d73
Sheri Tumlinson

STumlinson@CecilMotors.com

ce57ae0524e842c3b448ada0aeae5833
Dallas Montgomery

CecilAtkission@Yahoo.com

684f680ad0f24569935f085a4756c9f4
Shadow Crounch

SCrouch@CecilMotors.com

7c8fa6d651f846ea9702fb424b7a2e27

Service

Donald Becker
Service Adviser


e4d8576592444318ab3f8016261bab44
Joshua Harrison
Service Adviser

JHarrison@CecilMotors.com

3b8b124117ec4c15a76debb57b8af43c
Darren Fisher
Service Technician


24b8376bccac4cc29b2e71031b257e76
Kelly Coughlin
Service Technician


96df3b1caabf4b9198f36bdbb69cd60a
Brandon Medlock
Service Technician


71206af473d0424a8052d8412881c661
James Bennett
Make Ready


838f5bb29e3d470aaa8ec5093ee52e6b
Chase Smith
Parts Consultant


0c1aaeab4c8b404ead84225ad9cb782a
Drew Crosby
Service Advisor

ACrosby@CecilMotors.com

1842fd1fcbfa4ab0b8912afc11695d95
; ;