Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

General Manager

Dustin Rogers
General Manager

DRogers@CecilMotors.com

0841e7b0dd4848e49b42823523969f77

General Sales Manager

Ben Neubauer
General Sales Manager
5127562128


f6efb41133bc44ac90b808bf8b670118

Sales

Anita Whitt
Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

ABrown@CecilMotors.com

ffb6383a0f3d4b6394133fa2abe3aa77
Sheri Tumlinson
Certified Sales and Leasing

STumlinson@CecilMotors.com

ce57ae0524e842c3b448ada0aeae5833
Monroe Williamson
Sales & Leasing Consultant

MWilliams@CecilMotors.com  

18d847ed8a9c49f58895e975189d5d73
Dallas Montgomery
Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

CecilAtkission@Yahoo.com

684f680ad0f24569935f085a4756c9f4
Jeff Ducker
Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant


74f0e726cf7b42bea4ee0b59e13dbfd9

Finance and Insurance

Michael Gideon
Finance Director

MGideon@CecilMotors.com

084c33c1e69b41489820857fcf356b6f

Title Office

Whitney Hebert
Title Clerk


062ad18816a344d3b46a0f457bb5eb92

Service

Joshua Harrison
Service Advisor

JHarrison@CecilMotors.com

3b8b124117ec4c15a76debb57b8af43c
Glenn Bainbridge
Service Manager

GBainbridge@CecilMotors.com

4ef038d7fee74c5ba2430555e312ef08
Drew Crosby
Service Advisor

ACrosby@CecilMotors.com

1842fd1fcbfa4ab0b8912afc11695d95
Darren Fisher
Service Technician


24b8376bccac4cc29b2e71031b257e76
Kelly Coughlin
Service Technician


96df3b1caabf4b9198f36bdbb69cd60a
Brandon Medlock
Service Technician


71206af473d0424a8052d8412881c661
Jordan Klumper


b8b5788fc3b44067861d8ff4e81e6f64
Kaleb Albright


957b348aba3f4132bc73ebf115dbfe6e
Andrew Totty
Service Tech


e644c0e40a614aadb589851451e2b314

Parts

Vernon Baker
Parts Manager

VBaker@CecilMotors.com

94d39dee3e7746d78df3ea6805214b85
Chase Smith
Parts Consultant


0c1aaeab4c8b404ead84225ad9cb782a

Make Ready

Dennis Krowl
Make Ready Manager


aca5ad020f914d15a2b44526265c7d13
lucas Holtzman
Make Ready


19773ddb051c4157abd06051d43db455